sneaker Release Dates

RATE THISRATE THISRATE THISRATE THISRATE THISRATE THISRATE THISRATE THISRATE THISRATE THIS 
3.83 / 5 5,727 VOTES
Loading...
5727 votes

The Sneaker Release Dates page is a complete guide to all current and upcoming sneaker releases from Nike, adidas, Reebok, ASICS, New Balance, and several other brands. Here you will find confirmed release dates, price and size information, and much more.

Here is our recommended list of online retailers.

Nikestore.
Finishline.
SNS.
JD Sports.
Stadium Goods.

Make sure to follow @kicksfinder on Twitter to stay up to the minute on sneaker releases.

July 2018

Release page image
07.16
0

Nike Air More Money

$ 160

Size Run:Mens

Color:White/Midnight Navy/Midnight Navy

Style Code:AR5401-100

Where to Buy
Nikestore US 10:00am EDT
EBAY Aftermarket Prices
Release page image
07.16
0

Nike Flyknit Trainer "University Red"

$ 150

Size Run:Mens

Color:University Red/White/Black

Style Code:AH8396-601

Where to Buy
Nikestore US 10:00am EDT
EBAY Aftermarket Prices
Release page image
07.18
145

Nike KD 11 "Still KD"

$ 150

Size Run:Mens, Grade School

Color:Black/Black

Style Code:AO2604-004

Region:US

Where to Buy
Nikestore US 10:00am EDT
Finish Line 10:00am EDT
Foot Locker 10:00am EDT
EBAY Aftermarket Prices
Release page image
07.19
15

Nike PG 2.5

$ 110

Size Run:Mens

Color:Black/Pure Platinum/Anthracite

Style Code:BQ8452-004

Where to Buy
Nikestore US 10:00am EDT
Finish Line 10:00am EDT
Foot Locker 10:00am EDT
EBAY Aftermarket Prices
Release page image
07.19
26

Nike Air VaporMax 2.0 Flyknit

$ 190

Size Run:Mens

Color:Red orbit/Obsidian/Total Orange

Style Code:AR5406-600

Where to Buy
Nikestore US 10:00am EDT
Finish Line 10:00am EDT
EBAY Aftermarket Prices
Release page image
07.19
2

Nike Air Max 95 "Solar Red"

$ 160

Size Run:Mens

Color:White/Solar Red/Granite

Style Code:AT2865-100

Where to Buy
Nikestore US 10:00am EDT
EBAY Aftermarket Prices
Release page image
07.21
157

Parra x Nike Air Max 1

$ 150

Size Run:Mens

Color:White/Pure Platinum

Style Code:AT3057-100

Where to Buy
Nikestore US 10:00am EDT
END 12:00am BST / 07:00pm EDT
SNS 12:00am CEST / 06:00pm EDT
EBAY Aftermarket Prices
Release page image
07.21
16

Parra x Nike Zoom Spiridon

$ 140

Size Run:Mens

Color:White/Multi-Color

Style Code:AV4744-100

Where to Buy
Nikestore US 10:00am EDT
END 12:00am BST / 07:00pm EDT
SNS 12:00am CEST / 06:00pm EDT
EBAY Aftermarket Prices
Release page image
07.21
56

adidas Sobakov

$ 120

Size Run:Mens

Color:N/A

Style Code:AQ1135

Region:US

Where to Buy
adidas 03:00am EDT
EBAY Aftermarket Prices
Release page image
07.27
1731

OFF WHITE x Nike Air Presto "2018 Black"

$ 160

Size Run:Mens

Color:Black/White-Cone

Style Code:AA3830-002

Where to Buy
Stadium Goods Aftermarket Prices
EBAY Aftermarket Prices